Kaedrin's Custom Content
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A thank you, Kaedrin.

Go down

A thank you, Kaedrin. Empty A thank you, Kaedrin.

Post  chambord_dumb Sun Jan 22, 2012 9:07 pm

Here is how it goes... I've been playing nwn2 for almost 3 years now... Just back in december of 2010 or so I started playing in multiplayer servers... The first two I tried were Dalelands and BGTSCC, and to date are the only two I play... I have more than 1200 hours played through steam, and I just wanted to take a bit of time posting a thread of appreciation to you, Kaedrin. Kaedrin, you probably are the single person that dedicated the most effort in improving what is now a very nice role-playing community (non roleplay too although I haven't heard of), I think that custom content is what keeps alive this game to date, with hundreds of players around the globe (take me for example. I am from Uruguay).